see you soon new york

When this blog post is up on here I am on my way to New York!!!! Omg. I have been so stressed these last weeks, I have also been nervous and sad because hugging people goodbye is the worst thing I know. Been trying to hold back the tears though because I hate crying hehe. Anyways, the packing should be ready now (I do hope so since I'm in a plane across the Atlantic) and this weekend I bought one and a half kilo candy to bring with me since it was more than fifty procent cheaper than usual. Score. It was chaos at the supermarkets candy corner though and people were pushing each other, yelling, babies were crying and old men were screaming at teenagers for taking the last pieces of the best candy. Sweden everyone. Anyways, enough about my candy experience. I hope you all had a great monday. Wish me luck on my travels and I'll try to update on here later this week when I have settled in a bit! Byeeeee. 
 

Comments

Leave a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (don't worry, it won't show)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback
bjornsdottern.blogg.se