jag dansar tills det inte känns så tragiskt // fifteen questions

How old are you?
20! 
 
How old do you feel? 
I don't know actually. Probably around 20? Wishing I was 21 already though.
 
Where do you live? 
Just a small town girl, living in a loNELY WORLD DUN DUN. Nah but I do live in a small town in the middle of the woods. But in september I'm moving to New York!!
 
 
What have you been up to today? 
Well my day started kind of early (NOT BY CHOICE). I had to go see a physiotherapist because my knee is being a bitch. Since the day started so early I had some time to practice my driving while the traffic was nice since my goal is to take my drivers license this summer. I didn't wreck the car so I think I did okay. 
 
Summer, fall, winter or spring? What do you prefer and why? 
I REALLY like winter because of the snow. One of my favorite hobbies is skiing so I am always thrilled when the first snow is coming!! Even if it's so cold that you get frost all over your face.
 
 
Are you addicted to something?
Probably candy... Damn, I wish I didn't like it but I really love it.
 
Where in the world would you like to be right now?
Probably in Norway. I am really missing it this summer since it was way too long since I was there. I really miss the country, the places I used to go to and of course the fishing!! AND I have to add I am really looking forward to hike in the swedish mountains later this month. I want to go now!!
 
 
What is your current mood?  
I am in a good mood! It's nice weather outside, I'm gonna go fishing tomorrow (YEEEES) and I am really looking forward to next week. 
 
What is your favorite candy?
DON'T MAKE ME DO THIS. I can't choose just one. Okay, here we go. *clears throat* Skolekritor, Twix, Marabou salt liquorice, Japp and chocolate covered raisins. 
 
What is your favorite store?
Gina tricot. Lush. Forever 21.
 
Are you a morning or an evening person?
Evening person all the way. I HATE waking up early and if someone wakes me up before 10 am I can be extremely rude. I'm not even kidding, I feel so sorry for the people that have to wake me up because I get so mad at them haha.
 
Have you ever had stitches?
No, it was close once when I got attacked by a dog but they taped me instead. I do wish they would have because the scar is pretty ugly haha. 
 
 
Are you shy?
Well, it kind of depends on the situation and the people. Sometimes I'm very shy at the beginning but when I get to know the people and feel comfortable around them I'm not shy at all.
 
What is your middle name?
I don't have a middle name anymore! It used to be Björnsdotter but now that's my last name instead.
 
Do you have a nickname?
Millis and Milla. But it's only a few people that call me that, I usually go by Emilia haha.

Comments

Leave a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (don't worry, it won't show)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback
bjornsdottern.blogg.se