tonight we make our dreams come true

So yesterday when I woke up I decided to check the news on my phone and the first thing that pops up is that Pokemon Go has been released in Sweden. Holy shit yes finally. I know it's still in beta version and kind of sucks but who the hell cares. I finally get to live my childhood dream where I get to be a pokemon trainer. *Cries a bit* At the age of twenty. Amazing. And if I don't get fit from running around catching pokemons I don't know what. 
 
So besides catching pokemons (I just have like two because they don't spawn pokemons in the town where I live becuase it's so small so I basically have to run for more than an hour to get somewhere where they are hiding) I have been having some really good lunches (I live for food to be honest??), been to this market they arrange one time every year to buy candy (nothing more important than candy), explaining to a guy that was probably 40+ in the line at the grocery store how to catch pokemons (never thought someone would ask me that) and meeting this really cute cat that followed me around and screamed when I walked away from it. Heartbreaking I know. And yeah then other 'normal human-being stuff' not really worth writing about. But writing about me meeting a cat totally is. Yup. I have my priorities. 
 
Oh and excuse my hand that looks like some kind of big claw in the picture??? I have no idea how it happened?? It kind of creeps me out but I promise you my hand doesn't look like that in real life! I hope...  
 
 

Comments

Leave a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (don't worry, it won't show)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback
bjornsdottern.blogg.se