i will always return

Oh my, hi. I haven't forgot about my blog I promise. I have a valid reason why I haven't updated in a week. Because I totally need one and have to explain myself. Yeah. Anyways. I have been at my dads summer house again and there is no wifi there (panic). Therefore I haven't been able to write any blog posts. I did buy some internet to my phone that I shared with my computer but I spent that on Netflix. I think you all understand my choice. Okay enough about that. I had a great time as always up there and it's nice to spend time with my family now that I'm gonna be away for a year. Up there I went kayaking again! It is so fun even though I am terrified of water. I didn't fell in this time either but next time I'm up there I think we're going to pracitce how to tip over and make it out of the kayak alive. Sounds terrifying. I know. I also did some fishing of course and lost a big fish and spent the rest of the night being upset about it. I take fishing very seriously if you didn't know that about me already. I also had a day where I had the place all to myself. Partaaaay. Nah dad, I promise I didn't wreck the place. I slept in, had breakfast outside, took a few "I woke up like this"-pics (as shown below) and then I tried to enjoy being in the sun even if there was twenty eight degrees outside. Didn't go so well.  
 
 
 Then I got back home again and have been spending some days at the beach. Well. Beach sounds way too nice to describe where I was. More like a lake with a bit of sand next to it. But it was nice anyways! We had some food with us and easily spent a few hours in the sun reading and swimming. Sadly like the weak scandinavian I am I burnt my back and it kind of hurts. But I had it coming since I strongly believed I was strong enough to be out in the sun for five hours without sun lotion. I was not. 
 

Comments

Leave a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (don't worry, it won't show)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback
bjornsdottern.blogg.se