And there's no other place I'd ever wanna go

 So yesterday I went to my dad's summer house to spend the night there. I swear it is so nice and it makes me so calm to be there. Well okay, I wasn't exactly calm when I had to go to one of the other buildings just a bit from our house in the middle of the night. I was totally convinced that I would get kidnapped because I couldn't see anything besides dark shadows everywhere and it was kind of stormy outside so it was like set for a perfect kidnap?? And let's not even talk about the gigantic moth that flew right into my face when I turned on the flashlight. BUT I survived (I ran back to the house almost breaking the door trying to lock it) and we don't really have to talk about the fact that I was so close to bring a pan or something with me to bed. Jeez. Such a traumatic experience.
Oh and before I forget! It's very trendy to look like a zombie with dark circles under your eyes. I promise! Super trendy!
 
 
So being back home again could just be really nice but sadly I have to do all these boring things now that I got the time to do it. Is this what growing up really is about? Like for example filling out different forms for CSN and the I-20. Like it takes such a long time. And then when you are SO proud of yourself that you filled everything in and sent them all the paperwork they crush your dreams and ambitions and tell you that you filled it in incorrectly. Yeah, I truly love when it happens. Nah it ain't that bad to be home again. I mean my dog is super thrilled that I'm home again and wakes me up every single morning at seven am by licking my whole face and jumping on me. Even though he is a small dog it feels like he breaks my ribs every single time. And he looks happy while doing it? But lately I have been thinking about being away from him for a year and I will truly miss him even though he is crushing my ribs way too often, makes packing so hard by sitting on/in your bags, goes crazy every single time someone says the swedish word for cat or the fact that he probably should use braces because the first thing people say when they see him is "aw look at his teeth". 
 

Comments

Leave a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (don't worry, it won't show)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback
bjornsdottern.blogg.se