let's be alone together

Got back from Stockholm a couple of days ago after being there for almost a week! I swear I spend more time there than the people actually living in Stockholm. 
 
I started my week there by meeting up with Lisa!! I think I've written about Lisa on here before but for you newbies and english speaking people I met Lisa when I studied in London for a while when I was seventeen! We were living together in Twickenham with a host family (scarred for life) and she is one of my closest friends. We met up one last time before we both are going abroad for a year. She showed me her university and then we went to a museum where we found out we have enormous sharks in swedish waters. Jeez I think I could have lived my life without knowing that. I thought I never had to be afraid of sharks here in our cold country but I guess I WAS WRONG. Traumatic experience.
We also went to this really cute café that is basically just selling chocolaty stuff. I swear it was not a dream, totally true. Best hot chocolate ever. We easily spent some hours there just talking about memories from London (omg) and about nothing and everything.
 
 
Besides hanging with Lisa I have been to the movies, eating a lot of nice food, I accidentally did some shopping and then I watched a horror (read scary thriller) movie for the first time in my life. I am never watching a horror movie ever again. I might consider it if I have my very own private bodyguard. Then maybe. I could barerly sleep that night and man I am such a weak person. I do prefer non scary stuff like... uhm... like the Olympics!! Much better. Oh god speaking about the Olympics. Okay. So we were watching the mens gymnastic the other day right? And there are some very young people competing? Anyways I made a comment about how one of the guys only were eighteen years old. And then from nowhere my little cousin (who is eight) just looked at me dead serious and said "he's younger than you, are you gonna...." *wiggles her eyebrows* "and..." *makes kiss sounds*. She totally gets me. I love her.
 

Comments
Postat av: Sarah

Va kul att ha varit i Stockholm :)

2016-08-13 @ 23:01:30
URL: http://CheerSarah.devote.se

Leave a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (don't worry, it won't show)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback
bjornsdottern.blogg.se