ingen här har cash

Okay so it has been very empty here for a while now. And it's basically because I haven't been up to anything special lately. I have just been doing some packing, celebrating two birthdays, some more packing, been on some powerwalks with my dog and spending cold days inside watching tv-shows. And I haven't been feeling that great either so therefore no blog posts.
 
(he likes to "help" when I pack and his definition of "help" is usually to make a mess and act all innocent)
 
But I am feeling much better this week though so it won't be as boring as last week was! Let's look at some of the things I'm going to do. And yes. I do like lists.
 
Thumbs up things:
 
+ Baking
I am going to bake some cakes for a party on saturday!! Oh how I love to bake. Even though it will probably take days to finish this cake this time since it has to be enough for everyone... I have been making this cake a few times (own recipe) and now I got an order to do it for this weekend. No pressure. 
 
Haircut
I am finally gonna get a haricut! I haven't been to the hairdresser for like a year... Oops. Better late than never I guess. 
 
Remove stitches
I finally get to remove my stitches so I can act like a normal human being again. Not being able to workout the way I want to has been driving me crazy. Powerwalks isn't that much fun.
 
Crayfish party
YES. It's time for the annual crayfish party. I am so ready. If you're not from the nordic countries and have no idea what I am talking I will make a blog post about it later this week and show you the perks about being swedish. Or just google it if you want to laugh at us. It's okay. I promise.
 
 
Thumbs down things:
 
- Remove stitches
Okay. I HATE going to the doctor because blood, needles and that weird smell. I have been worse than I am right now but it's still pretty bad so I am a bit nervous to remove stitches since I have never done that before. I will probably have to lay down to not faint like I have done several times before. (Do I have to mention that it was just like a year ago that I started to go by myself when I had to leave blood samples? No let's not bring that up.)
 
Paperwork
This endless paperwork. I just got an email where I have to print out eleven papers and sign all of them? And then scan them and send them back by email? Why? W H Y?
 
Payday
Could have been a + before this one but I just remebered that I only worked one day during july. And the lowest income of the month goes to *drumrolls* ME. And I just got a letter from the tax agency telling me it's time to pay taxes. Shit. I hate being a grown up.

Comments

Leave a comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (don't worry, it won't show)

URL/Blog adress:

Comment:

Trackback
bjornsdottern.blogg.se